Teaching Administrative Law in a Transformative Era

Friday, August 23rd from 12:00 – 1:30 pm EST/1:00 – 12:30pm CT/10:00 – 11:30am MT/9:00 – 10:30am PT

A panel of leading administrative law professors will discuss how they have changed their administrative law or legislation-regulation courses in light of recent Supreme Court decisions in cases such as Loper Bright/Relentless, West Virginia v. EPA, and SEC v. Jarkesy.

Register Here

*Registration is Required 

Speakers

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

TBD