Portrait of Judith Areen, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Judith Areen
(202) 296-1526
jareen@aals.org
Biography

Portrait of Portrait of Jeff Allum, Director of Research

Director of Research

Jeff Allum
(202) 296-4757
jallum@aals.org

Portrait of Josh Albertson, Sections Services Manager

Section Services Manager

Josh Albertson
(202) 296-1566
jalbertson@aals.org

Portrait of Amanda Brite, Manager of Online Services

Manager of Online Services

Amanda Brite
(202) 296-6475
abrite@aals.org 

Portrait of Erick Brown, Database & Registration Manager

Database & Registration Manager

Erick Brown
(202) 296-2355
ebrown@aals.org 

Portrait of Mary E. Cullen, Associate Director of Meetings

Associate Director of Meetings

Mary E. Cullen
(202) 296-4755
mcullen@aals.org 

Portrait of Elvira Duarte, Receptionist & Office Assistant

Receptionist & Office Assistant

Elvira Duarte
(202) 296-8851
eduarte@aals.org 

Portrait of Maddi Durbin

Special Projects Administrator, Office of the Executive Director

Maddi Durbin
(202) 759-9215
mdurbin@aals.org 

Portrait of Barbra Elenbaas, Writer/Editor

Writer/Editor

Barbra Elenbaas
(202) 296-1662
belenbaas@aals.org 

Portrait of Jim Greif, Director of Communications

Director of Communications

James Greif
(202) 296-1593
jgreif@aals.org 

Portrait of Marisa Guevara-Michalski, Chief Strategy Officer

Chief Strategy Officer

Marisa Guevara-Michalski
(202) 296-8851
mgmichalski@aals.org 

Portrait of Brian Harrison, Staff Accountant

Staff Accountant

Brian Harrison
(202) 296-1498
bharrison@aals.org 

Portrait of Hannah Hershfield, Meetings Coordinator

Meetings Coordinator

Hannah Hershfield
(202) 296-0333
hhershfield@aals.org 

Portrait of Katie Russell, Data Analyst & Project Specialist

Data Analyst & Project Specialist

Katie Kempner
(202) 296-3569
kkempner@aals.org
 

Portrait of Keeley Kerrins, Information Management Librarian

Information Management Librarian

Keeley Kerrins
(202) 296-8851
kkerrins@aals.org 

Portrait of Mary Dillon Kerwin, Director of Development

Director of Development

Mary Dillon Kerwin
(202) 759-9214
mkerwin@aals.org 

Portrait of Alexa Maltby, Member Services & Project Coordinator

Membership Services & Project Coordinator

Alexa Maltby
(202) 296-5185
amaltby@aals.org 

Portrait of Cara McQuitty, Membership Review & Programs Coordinator

Membership Review & Programs Coordinator

Cara McQuitty
(202) 296-2356
cmcquitty@aals.org 

Portrait of Sara Rice, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Sara Rice
(202) 759-9216
srice@aals.org 

Portrait of Barbara A. Studenmund, Financial Officer & Membership Review Coordinator

Financial Officer & Director of Membership Review

Barbara A. Studenmund
(202) 296-6474
bstudenmund@aals.org 

Portrait of Linda Surles, Special Assistant to the Executive Director

Special Assistant to the Executive Director

Linda Surles
(202) 296-1565
lsurles@aals.org 

Portrait of Tracie L. Thomas, Director of Meetings

Director of Meetings

Tracie L. Thomas
(202) 296-4756
tthomas@aals.org 

Portrait of Elliott Ward, Graphic Designer

Graphic Designer

Elliott Ward
(202) 558-7934
eward@aals.org 

Portrait of Rose Yeung, Senior Accountant

Senior Accountant

Rose Yeung
(202) 759-9217
ryeung@aals.org