Calendar of Upcoming AALS Events

2022

AALS Workshop for Adjunct Faculty
Best Practices (and Common Pitfalls) in Law School Pedagogy
Thursday, July 28, 1 pm – 3 pm (Eastern)
Virtual

 

AALS Faculty Appointment Services
Workshop for Appointments Committees
Thursday, August 4, 4 pm – 5:30 pm (Eastern)
Virtual

 

AALS Faculty Appointment Services
Workshop for Candidates
Tuesday, August 16, 4 pm – 5:15 pm (Eastern)
Virtual

 

2023

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 7
San Diego, CA

 

Conference on Clinical Legal Education
Wednesday, April 26 – Sunday, April 30
San Francisco, CA

2024

Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 6
Washington, DC

 

Conference on Clinical Legal Education
Wednesday, May 1 – Sunday, May 5
St. Louis, MO