Calendar of Upcoming AALS Events

2023

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 7
San Diego, CA

 

Deans Forum
Friday, January 6
San Diego, CA

 

Advanced Deans Workshop II
Saturday, January 7
San Diego, CA

 

Conference on Clinical Legal Education
Thursday, April 27 – Sunday, April 30
San Francisco, CA

 

Conference on Democracy
Thursday, May 4
Virtual

 

AALS Workshop for New Law School Teachers
Wednesday, June 7 – Saturday, June 10
Washington, DC

 

AALS Institutional Advancement Conference
Wednesday, June 14 – Thursday, June 15
Virtual

 

AALS Advanced Deans Workshop I
Thursday, June 22 – Friday, June 23
Washington, DC

 

Conference on Affirmative Action
Monday, July 10
Virtual

2024

Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 6
Washington, DC

 

Conference on Clinical Legal Education
Wednesday, May 1 – Sunday, May 5
St. Louis, MO