Calendar of Upcoming AALS Workshops & Conferences

 

2020

Annual Meeting
Thursday, January 2 – Sunday, January 5
Washington, DC

 

Conference on Clinical Legal Education
Sunday, May 3 – Wednesday, May 6
Orlando, FL

 

Workshop for New Law School Teachers
Thursday, June 4 – Saturday, June 6
Washington, DC

 

Faculty Recruitment Conference
Thursday, October 15 – Saturday, October 17
Washington, DC

 


2021

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, January 5 – Saturday, January 9
San Francisco, CA

 

Faculty Recruitment Conference
Thursday, October 14 – Saturday, October 16
Washington, DC

 


2022

Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 5 – Sunday, January 9
New York, NY

 

Faculty Recruitment Conference
Thursday, October 13 – Saturday, October 15
Washington, DC