West South Central AALS Member Schools Admissions Pages


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Leflar Law Center

University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law



Louisiana State University, Paul M. Herbert Law Center

Loyola University School of Law, New Orleans

Southern University Law Center

Tulane University Law School



University of Oklahoma Law Center

Oklahoma City University School of Law

The University of Tulsa College of Law



Baylor University School of Law

University of Houston Law Center

St. Mary’s University of San Antonio School of Law

South Texas College of Law Houston

Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law

Texas Southern University, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Texas Tech University School of Law

The University of Texas School of Law

Texas A&M University School of Law


View all law schools by region