East North Central AALS Member Schools Admissions Pages


University of Chicago Law School

Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology

DePaul University College of Law

University of Illinois College of Law

University of Illinois Chicago School of Law

Loyola University School of Law, Chicago

Northern Illinois University College of Law

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

Southern Illinois University School of Law



Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Indiana University, Maurer School of Law

Notre Dame Law School



University of Detroit Mercy School of Law

The University of Michigan Law School

Michigan State University College of Law

Wayne State University Law School



University of Akron, C. Blake McDowell Law Center

Capital University Law School

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

University of Cincinnati College of Law

Cleveland State University, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

University of Dayton School of Law

Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law

The Ohio State University, Michael E. Moritz College of Law

University of Toledo College of Law



Marquette University Law School

University of Wisconsin Law School


View all law schools by region