New Law Teachers1

Michael E. Waterstone, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles; AALS Executive Director Judith Areen; Bradley A. Areheart, University of Tennessee College of Law; 2015 AALS President Blake D. Morant, The George Washington University Law School; and 2016 AALS President Kellye Y. Testy, University of Washington School of Law, field a question from an audience member during a session for first-time meeting attendees.