Photo of the officers with the recipient of the Jr Scholars Award (Susan Rozelle, Secretary, Anders Walkers, Jr Scholar Award recipient, Cynthia Lee, outgoing Chair, David Harris, incoming Chair)

Anders Walker ( recipient of the Jr Scholars Award)


One of our panels that year (with Mario Barnes, Jennifer Chacon, and Sandra Guerra Thompson)

David Harris (incoming Chair) and Cynthia Lee (outgoing Chair)


A few of our junior members at a Section mixer (Corey Yung, Melanie Wilson, and Kim Chanbonpin)

_______ with David Harris and Cynthia Lee at a Section mixer