University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Robert A. Leflar Law Center (AALS, 1927)

University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law (AALS, 1979)



Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center (AALS, 1924)

Loyola University New Orleans College of Law (AALS, 1934)

Southern University Law Center (AALS, 2011)

Tulane University Law School (AALS, 1909)



University of Oklahoma College of Law (AALS, 1911)

Oklahoma City University School of Law (AALS, 2003)

The University of Tulsa College of Law (AALS, 1966)



Baylor University Law School (AALS, 1938)

University of Houston Law Center (AALS, 1966)

St. Mary’s University School of Law (AALS, 1949)

South Texas College of Law Houston (AALS, 1998)

Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law (AALS, 1929)

Texas Southern University, Thurgood Marshall School of Law (AALS, 2014)

Texas Tech University School of Law (AALS, 1969)

The University of Texas School of Law (AALS, 1907)

Texas A&M University School of Law (AALS, 2012)