Image Credits

The AALS thanks for the following institutions for the use of images throughout this website:

Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School (AALS, 1982)
Columbia University Law School (AALS, Charter Member)
University of Denver, Sturm College of Law (AALS, 1929)
Duquesne University School of Law (AALS, 1964)
Loyola Law School (AALS, 1937)
New York University School of Law (AALS, Charter Member)
University of North Dakota School of Law (AALS, 1910)
Notre Dame Law School (AALS, 1924)
Pace University School of Law (AALS, 1982)
Roger Williams University School of Law (AALS, 2006)
Rutgers Law School (AALS, 1946)
Saint Mary’s University of San Antonio School of Law (AALS, 1949)
Tulane University Law School (AALS, 1909)
University of Utah, S.J. Quinney College of Law (AALS, 1929)
Yale Law School (AALS, Charter Member)/Harold Shapiro