Planning Committee for the 2004 Annual Meeting Workshop on Islamic Law

Azizah Y. Al-Hibri
The University of Richmond

John Makdisi
St. Thomas University

Sadiq Reza
New York Law School

Lawrence Rosen
Princeton University

Frank Edward Vogel
Harvard Law School


AALS Committee on Professional Development

T. Alexander Aleinikoff
Georgetown University

Barbara Black
Pace University

Marjorie L. Girth
Georgia State University

Robert A. Hillman
Cornell Law School

Steven H. Hobbs
The University of Alabama

Ann L. Iijima
William Mitchell College of Law

Daniel Louis Keating
Washington University
St. Louis

Jennifer Lorraine Rosato
Brooklyn Law School

Thomas D. Rowe, Jr.
Duke University



Quick Links

Why Attend?

Who should Attend?

When and Where?

How do I Register?

Workshop Schedule


Association of American Law Schools

1201 Connecticut Ave., N.W. Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20036-2605
tel: 202/296-8851
fax: 202/296-8869
Questions or Comments?
Please let us know.