AALS
SEARCH  
LOGIN | CONTACT US | HOME
AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 About AALS Services Events Resources


about AALS

AALS Staff

Executive Director,
Chief Executive Officer
Judith Areen, (202) 296-1526
jareen@aals.org
Managing Director Jane M. La Barbera, (202) 296-3567
jlabarbera@aals.org
Associate Director Regina F. Burch, (202) 296-5184
rburch@aals.org
Staff Assistant Tim Bloomquist, (202) 296-8851
tbloomquist@aals.org
Registration Coordinator Erick Brown, (202) 296-2355
ebrown@aals.org
Senior Accountant Rose Chiu, (202) 296-1498
rchiu@aals.org
Meetings Manager Mary E. Cullen, (202) 296-4755
mcullen@aals.org
Special Assistant to the
Managing Director
Kathryn Fanlund, (202) 296-8851
kfanlund@aals.org
Special Assistant to the
Managing Director
Marisa Guevara-Michalski, (202) 296-8851
mgmichalski@aals.org
Information Systems Assistant Keeley Kerrins, (202) 296-8851
kkerrins@aals.org
Meetings Manager Wendy Shapiro Livingston, (202) 296-4757
wlivingston@aals.org
Graphic Designer Matt Montgomery, (202) 296-8851
mmontgomery@aals.org
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Deborah Quick, (202) 296-1565
dquick@aals.org
Senior Database Developer Brian Roberts, (202) 296-0332
broberts@aals.org
Project Assistant Chaim Shmulewitz, (202) 296-8851
cshmulewitz@aals.org
Business Manager and Administrative Coordinator for Membership Review
Barbara A. Studenmund, (202) 296-6474
bstudenmund@aals.org
Director of Communications
Kara A. Tershel, (202) 296-1593
ktershel@aals.org
Senior Meetings Manager Tracie L. Thomas, (202) 296-4756
tthomas@aals.org